Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Spa Day

As I write this I am sat in a hot tub in a Spa with two lovely ladies I work with - Victoria and Hayley. It has been absolute bliss, we want to spend every Wednesday like this.......it always makes me wonder why I don't do it more often.

We started the day with a facial - I've not had a proper posh one before, it was incredible, truly sensational. We then had a jacuzzi and a hot chocolate in the hot tub outside. Lunch was followed by a body scrub and candle wax massage - totally incredible and I don't understand how the wax didn't set! We are back in the outside hot tub now before we head for a pedicure.......see it has been a totally pamper filled day. We feel so very luck and spoilt rotten - what a great boss we have!

I feel too relaxed to go home and pack for Cornwall but I'm sure Mr G will be more than willing to help :) We are aiming to leave early evening, roll on Christmas woohoo

Happy 365th to Roy.....1year and counting :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.