Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

My Christmas Cactus

I have tried for two days to like the photos that I have taken of some of the ornaments on the Christmas tree. After about 70 photos, I give up..they just aren't happening.... I didn't want to give up completely without some type of photo today, so here is my Christmas cactus... The vivid pink is quite nice I believe.

Did a little more shopping after work today. It's coming along and almost finished. I just need some last minute items. The hubster is not going to work Friday so I'll be sure and leave him a to do list of last minute gifts to go get. haha.. (He won't be a happy camper for sure) I'm known for waiting until the last to get everything finished up. I've even been known to be wrapping a gift in the car as we drive to a Christmas get together.... I should really do better, but I won't. lol

Will be doing my weekly catch up with your journals.... can't wait to see what you have done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.