The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Caen Hill Moorings, 1618 hr

If there were any spectacular sunsets in my area  yesterday I am afraid I was in the wrong place to see them. I was beside the café along the Caen Hill Flight of locks at Devizes (the café was all shut up but the British Waterways charges for their badly pitted and partially flooded car park still applied).

I took some pictures at 1600 hr, the official sunset time, but discovered the SD card had somehow sprung out of its slot and had do a quick second tour of the Moorings and locks before the light completely faded. No tripod to hand, so some blurry shots, this being the most usable.

L.
22.12.2011

Blip #578
Consecutive Blip #000
Day #637

Caen Hill Moorings At Sunset, 21 December 2011 (Flickr album of 7 photos)

Lens: 17-70mm Pentax

Caen Hill series

One year ago: Honeystreet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.