Thursday: Sigh of Relief

See, I told you that I had to get into town to blip a building or I would find myself withering away.  Today we drove to Euston to pick up K.'s mother who is coming to spend Christmas with us.  On the drive there, I shot this tower block in Marylebone - it was a bit of a drive-by shooting but fortunately K. was driving.  Anyway, I have long been fascinated by it as it is such a glimpse into so many lives.  I wouldn't want to live there though.

We are off to a friend's birthday later.  I could have blipped him, I suppose, but having posted two people in the last 8 days I feel I have really exceeded my quota!

With all the Christmas activities, I am sure I am not alone in being behind on commenting and seeing no immediate opportunity in the next few days.  We have a range of visitors popping in and out, and we are also here, there and everywhere, but I will have a good blip peruse as soon as I can.

Am off to raise a Babycham to you all!

A look at the bigger life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.