Robin at large

By Robin

Yet Another Tree!

Yet another tree, but a bit different. I prowled the office and took photos of trees around various departments. When I got home I abandoned the idea and decided on something a bit different, but along the same theme.

This is a glass tree, well maybe it is glass though I'm not sure, with a candle behind it. I then played around with the background in Photoshop. I thought a blank off white wall was a bit boring. The wall is still there, but enhanced, though I would not choose that colour scheme if I had to live with it.

I have yet to post a blip of my own tree, I will have to do so while it still looks fairly healthy. It is a real one, and proudly stands about 30 cm high. A giant in spirit if not in size. Needless to say there are a couple of Robins perched on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.