Robin at large

By Robin

Early Afternoon

Today in the office it felt a bit like Christmas Eve. Breakfast was being served in the canteen, I have never seen breakfast so popular, I think almost the entire population was having a pre festivity breakfast. We were told we could leave in the early afternoon. There was a general acceptance this should be interpreted to mean one minute after noon.

I was tempted to take a shot of a deserted open plan office. However I was distracted by the amount of artificial foliage. So here is one last shot of an office tree covered with decorations. Taken looking through the branches of another tree,

I left shortly after taking this shot, and strictly speaking it was still early afternoon, there was only one other person left. Reception was still working, but I doubt there was anyone to receive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.