Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Next door neighbour...

This big guy lives in the lake just behind the house - but thankfully he was just sunbathing rather than going for a stroll!

Packing was interesting - I went out with about 20lbs and came home with 51lbs in my suitcase, that doesn't include the approximate 4 changes of clothes that ended up in my hand luggage as my case wouldn't close with it all in there! When I said we went shopping - I wasn't exaggerating! It's a good job I don't really shop much in the UK - and I'm pleased to say most of the bulky stuff was for other people and lots were for Christmas presents... honest!

First flight was on time, we ran out of time for too much of a wander around the airport when we got to Atlanta but did manage to get on the plane and off the ground pretty much on time, on another plane with no seat back entertainment :-( but at least this time we had no broken seats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.