In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Hey Bartender!

Met up for food and cocktails with my dear friend Sharyl, one of my favorite people that I grew up with. We had so much to catch up on as it's really been years. So glad we both made the time and hope we get together more often.

This is Bill Scott our bartender. He spent some time doing observation in our PT department. He was kind enough to put up with my efforts to get a blip tonight. On my first attempt, I tried to inconspicuously snap a candid shot of him working but was ...busted! I really struggle with indoor low light shots without flash. as you see, I have a ridiculous ISO setting... I guess I'll have to try to frequent more venues for cocktails, coffee, and concerts to improve my skills....... oh... if I must! (heavy sigh).

Tomorrow after work... Friday Frenzy. I will have to shop til I drop and start finish my Christmas shopping... in perfect Marcie Minute style. I only have the few things I picked up on Black Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.