Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Green Arbor of Grapes

Had a lovely lunch at a friends place today.
In the garden (which is full of magical surprises) is this arbor of grapes...it looked so abundant and the beautiful fresh green glow standing underneath was wonderful.

It was a toss up between this and a budding Moonflower (which I might add will have over 50 blooms this full moon)...but this won out ....I love the green.

The Python has returned and surprised me by sleeping on the compost bin then sliding through the hole at the side to get inside for what????probably a juicy rat or two......I'm glad I didn't open it to find a surprise inside...could of been messy.

I'm stuffed of food (still nibbling on some chocolates whilst doing this though) and stuffed tired....If I don't get around to your journals tonite...I will in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.