Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Oh this could be interesting after all

Ferd was bored this morning as I was wrapping Mr Mouses presents - Ferds were in the box waiting for him to be distracted by breakfast - amazingly it worked (I wrapped them quick, but I haven't wrapped his new bed though as thought that would take up far too much paper)

Then he spotted me start on wrapping up bundles for the rabbits - yes all my pets get presents and they are dutifully wrapped and put under the tree. The rabbits even have a special xmas dinner each :)

He seemed a bit more interested in the presents after this - and he has had a little nose around the tree.

Ferd also has birthday presents under the tree - ready for Boxing Day

Happy Christmas Eve Eve everybody :)
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.