Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Christmas Eve Eve

Well I finally did it my bauble wreath is finished :D

Didnt have a good night was up at 4 in pain and I have been awake ever since - waiting for my brother to arrive but all I want to do is crawl into bed.

Still in a lot of pain and feel sick because of it :(

But on the upside:
I steamed all the kitchen work surfaces,
Peeled and chopped the surplus veg and put it in the freezer,
Peeled and chopped parsnips ready to make roast parsnip soup,
I have even prepared the sprouts and washed the rest of veg (seemed to be lots of extra mud in this weeks veg box).
Bunnies have been cleaned out.
Dog biscuits have been put into jars ready to give as presents.
Cat nip mice for presents have been finished, and I have made gift tags.

Oh and Ferd had to supervise while we hung the wreath on the door (hope no one nicks it).

I think a gingerbread latte is in order and an early night with my kindle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.