Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Christmas Eve

Happy Christmas Eve

So I still have a couple of things left on my to do list but as these are washing and ironing they can wait.

Managed sleep but still very tired, really not looking forwards to tomorrow at all, which is really unlike me.

Next year we are saying NO and just gonna have a Christmas together, just me, Mr Mouse and the mini zoo.

So today:
I iced the cake with royal icing - couldnt be arsed to work out any form of decoration so just sprayed it with gold shimmer spray.
I half groomed Ferd.
Wrapped presents.
Rang bunny rescue centre...........................................................




......................erm...................................


..........................so..................................

The mini zoo has grown 2 baby French lops - these are another giant breed - they are covered over at the moment just while they settle in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.