Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Happy Christmas

Santa came

Ferd got a new toy and some biscuits lovingly baked by me. All the cats got a catnip mouse. I got lots of lovely things but the best was my snow leopard onesie from the All in One Company that Mr Mouse brought for me its lovely and warm and has a tail :D

Mr Mouse says his best present are his bunnies.
Introducing Jeeves (the blue) and Wooster (the fawn). They are only 3 months old (at this rate we will be declaring ourselves a bunny sanctuary)

Hope everyone is having a lovely Christmas - we are about to settle down to a movie (have Doctor Who and Downton set to record) with cheese and biscuits for supper later and why did no one tell me that I would need tissues for the Snowman and the Snowdog!

One more sleep and its Ferds birthday

Happy Christmas every one love Mouse, Mr Mouse, Ferd and the mini Zoo x

(oh and I got to teach Mr Mouse how to do something in Photoshop something that I doubt will ever be repeated)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.