Crazy Red

By crazyred

Grub

Had no inspiration in cooking dinner for myself tonight. Can't remember when I ever had inspiration to do that, come to think of it...
Anywho, bought one of those ready-made-and-cooked-meals. Tasted much, much better than it looks on this blip. Believe me! No, really... it does. Did. Whatever.

It's actually chow mein with chicken and satay. Simpel dinner for one, nuke it for 4-5 minutes, slap it on a plate, blip it and gobble it down. Wash it away with a healthy glass of water and hey presto. Dinner's done. Black coffee and tobacco after that makes it even more than perfect.

As you can read, I'm pretty satisfied with myself. As I am with the blip. Had high hopes to be able to photograph some thunderstorms, but it was nothing worth chasing after. Oh well, one cannot have a splendid dinner and a perfect photgraph as well, does one?

Nightynight all.

CrazyRed out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.