Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Will Have to Wait Till Tomorrow.......

Hello everyone!

Well that time is nearly upon us, Christmas day! Tree's float on an ocean of presents, garish colours masking secrets yet to be revealed!

I managed to get over to see Jenny this morning and wish her a Merry Christmas, I'm stuck working over the Christmas holiday and she's going to spend it with her Mum and Sister. We're delaying Christmas Day till the 27th when I have my first day off. My Mum will be putting on a fantastic spread as always.

I'm typing this on my Mum and Dad's dining room table, having moved in for a few days and there's a fantastic smell of steak floating from the kitchen. Pays to have your mum look after you for a bit!!

Hope everyone is having a fantastic Christmas so far and if you're going out tonight, stay safe and behave!! Will make my life a whole lot easier ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.