JustBrian

By justbrian

Mad Sky

I've been waking up ridiculously early the past three days, I've averaged five hours of sleep a night, consequently when it gets to this time (1620 hrs) I'm very tired.

In order to tire myself out, I went for a walk. I walked seventeen miles. I hadn't intended to but it was such a nice day I just kept going.

I only had my compact camera with me and only took a few frames. I liked this one the most, the dark area at the bottom is looking west from the summit hill of the Rising Sun Country park in Wallsend.

My blip yesterday is my favourite one that I've taken out of all of the 317 I've done, she is so adorable.

Michelle is currently undergoing chemotherapy to be followed by radiation treatment. The mastectomy apparently contained all of the cancer cells so it hasn't spread to any other part of her body.

I hadn't seen her for a while and it was great to see her, we've agreed to make our visits more frequent depending on her treatment.

Finally I hope everyone has a fab Christmas day, I'll be at work at seven o clock, thinking of you all.

Bri.

ps did a few more of Ruby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.