Belinda Lee

By bellee

Jax and his Christmas Stocking!

Merry Christmas everyone!

So I woke up this morning, and pups was jumping all over me, I think he knew that he had a present coming! And I was lucky enough when I showed him his stocking to get a nice picture of him sitting next to it. He is not quite two yet and is still very much a puppy, even though he is too big to be a puppy. I was very luck to get him to sit still for more than ten seconds.

So I gave him one of his treats out of his stocking while I had a relaxing coffee, and then we started getting ready to go down to mums for lunch. Jax loves the car so the moment that I got his lead out and he realised that he wasnt going for a walk, he went and sat by the car until I let him in.

We headed down to mums, where he had a nice juicy bone waiting for him, and he even got a couple of our prawns that we had for lunch. We had a lovely afternoon, the three of us, and then got a visit from Michael and Lauren (who bought me my new blip membership for Christmas!! Thankyou!).

Coming home this afternoon, he laid down in the back of the car and then when we got home it didn't take long for him to find a spot to curl up and go to sleep. It was a big afternoon for poor 'little'pups!

All in all was a lovely quiet afternoon! And my partner is having a lovely time in Sydney with his family!

Hope everyone has a great Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.