The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

Water Of Leith Path

"A heart that beats - an incredible machine..."

Absolutely hectic day today! I travelled all the way into Edinburgh to pick up the last few gifts on my shopping list, went all the way back home again to wrap them up and then all the way back into Edinburgh to stay at a friend's house for the night...

I snapped this one on my way to Jenny's...

When I got there, we exchanged some wonderful, and quite personal gifts, which went down a treat! A brilliant selection of Alfred Hitchcock's classics, to start of my collection, and I hand painted a portrait of Jennifer and I looking cheerful in our Santa hats (Dec 2nd's picture) which she was over the moon with!

A best friend with tea, toast and old films... it really is the festive season. (:


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.