Christmas Eve, Old School Style

BACKBLIP

I missed out on this last year when I was down in London, I was not the only one, who missed last year, which made this one all the more special. This is the original High School crew all assembled in the Watering Hole, before most of us went to Dunfermline Abbey for the carol's service. Epic night.

The day had been spent working skiving. Then onto CLPs for Secret Santa where I got a SUPER cool new watch.

After that I popped into see Olivia and Lily, who showed me how she'd set out the cookies and the carrots for Santa...but then told me that it was only 2 sleeps till Santa came...confusion, I looked to HEC who claimed it was because Santa may come tonight to check in to see if Olivia had been a good girl this year. Ahhh and a clever ploy from Mummy to keep the excitement curbed lol.

Turns out Daddy Stevie spread flour outside the living room and stood in it to make create the perfect illusion when Oli awoke the next day. Wonderful, if Only I was 4 again too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.