an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Spoon Drop

Although the crowds gathered it was never gonna be good for business.

I thought I would have some fun with some of the presents today, along with the trick that keeps getting everyone this Christmas. I could have spent more time on it really but it is boxing day and so there is far more lazing about to be done, even if I do have shocking toothache. I may have to borrow the ice cream van from Boy some times in the future as I have some plans for it. Lets hope he lets me.

Girl opened her camera present today. She is already showing single mindedness in what she wants to capture, and a determination to do it on her own. I am very excited and looking forward to seeing the results.

Backblipped for yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.