Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Paint Your Own Gnome!

I painted my own Gnome today. He is called Mr Gay

It was only after I'd painted him that I found out that all gnomes have red hats!

I got up early this morning for a walk before the lark. Very peaceful apart from the spring birds tweeting. This afternoon i went on another walk right on the tops of the moors. Very windy but feel better for it.

Last day of the holiday tomorrow.

Thank you for all your Christmas wishes. I hope all blippers are enjoying the festive season. I'm enjoying reading about how everyone likes to enjoy the festival. All very different. Even if i haven't commented these last few days i've been keeping up when i can :)

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

PS: I have definitely blurred the background too much on this, I apologise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.