A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Roses

Bless my lovely Corin - I sent him to do some shopping for me, and he came back with a lovely bunch of red roses for me. And whenever he gets me flowers, he always arranges them in a vase for me. I just think that is so lovely - made me smile after another ridiculous week at work!

I've been uploading someOther photos to Picasa - some of the roses from tonight, but also some sunsets and other stuff from my collection. I'm going to try and get myself organised a little!

We've been to the cinema to watch Hancock (Will Smith) - with James. Very enjoyable - unexpected storyline, but very watchable (some choice language at times, which surprised me for a 12A rated film, but nevermind!)

My niece's 2nd birthday party tomorrow which will be cool, then a mad dash back home to prepare myself for a trip to the Liverpool Echo arena with my mate, Looby Lou (or Scottish Lisa as James calls her) - we're off to see Duran Duran - can't wait (4th time in 5 years for me, but I missed out when I was a kid, so I am making up for it now)

James has taken his blip for tonight, but completely zonked out on my bed before getting to upload it - so he will backblip in the morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.