It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Jess!

This is Jess. She is my friend the Beagle. She is crazeeeeeeeier than me!! She is only about 8 months old and doesn't listen to her mum AT ALL!

We bumped into her on our Boxing day morning walk along the sea wall. We had a WHALE of a time! There was a LOT of wrestling involved!

Mum was playing with her NEW LENS that Father Christmas brought her and taking lots of action shots of me from far away! She was making daddy and I do jumps and runs over and over again!! We were exhausted!

I got reeeeeeeaaaally wet jumping in and out of the deep pools and sticking my head right under the water to get my ball. I LOVE sticking my head right under the water and blowing bubbles out of my nose *giggle*

After my walk I got home and helped mum do some housework because guess what??? Marma and Grandad have come to stay!! Yippppeeeeeee!

We had a great big unwrapping present session and I shredded paper EVERYWHERE! It was BRILLIANT! I showed them how good I am at unwrapping my own presents!

They got me a pink fish that kind of flies! It is fantastic. I will have to blip it for you one day.

I had better go now as I need to jump on grandad for a wrestle. He is looking far too comfy on the furry beanbags ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.