Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Lurking Man

Whenever I drive to Bicester I pass Finmere airfield and I'm always struck by the rows of trees silhouetted against the sky. I always mean to stop for a Blip but have never got round to it.
On our way to Nana and Papa's this morning (for more presents and feasting) I took advantage of the fact I wasn't driving and snapped a few shots through the window. When I zoomed in I noticed the figure lurking suspiciously by the tree.
In the middle of an abandoned airfield, very odd!!!
A fellow Blipper?!!!!
We had a great day today at my mum and dad's with my brothers, sister in law and niece. A re-run of Christmas Day which was lovely!! So much more food and loads of gorgeous presents - I think Miss E and Miss L will think that Christmas is a three day festival!!!
As I'm sat here typing this Mr K is huffing and puffing away on our new Wii. He's just discovered his Wii Fit age is 53, ha ha!!!!!!
I'm so full that I'm not even going to attempt it tonight. I need to be hoisted off the sofa and get to my bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.