Boxing Day

I love our mad window display!!
My tree is a bit grown up and there are lots of lovely candles and tealights and beautiful ornaments and trinkets about the place. If I'm perfectly honest I'm a bit precious about my decorations!
But I gave the Little Misses free rein with the window and I think they rose to the challenge!!
I especially love the home-made trees and snowflakes. All Miss E's own work!!
We went up to Mr K's mum's today. The Little Misses were giddy to discover that there were lots more presents to be had.
Mr K's Nan also has Coeliac Disease so my lovely Mother in Law is an expert in what Miss L can and can't eat - the Yorkshire puddings went down especially well!
It was so nice to get home tonight after a tiring few days.
Mini steak and ale pies, Baileys, Thorntons and the last epsiode of Homeland
There are worse ways to spend an evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.