In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

The Plunge

Went to visit my parents today on Park Point and stopped to take This Shot when I heard screaming and laughter behind me. I turned around to find a group of five stripping down for The Plunge. The temp hit 40 today, but it's been in the 20-30s and the St. Louis River side of Park Point is iced over. Brrrr!!

My idea of the plunge is sliding my derriere into a toasty hot tub under the stars (.... and perhaps a cool cocktail on the side).

The Christmas break is on. Some serious gaming going on today with new Christmas gaming products. Somebody else hit the slopes to surf the mountain.

Had a nice visit with my parents, my brother Joe and his wife Sheila, their 5 children and Megan (from my Christmas Eve blip). Got a nice shot of Megan & The Boys having a little cousin time.

Life is good.



So nice to see Dan home on leave from his officers training in the Marines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.