In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Meet Meghan McVann!

So MANY blip opportunities today. It was really hard to chose...... I should take vacation more often.

I know Jake's pal Wyatt hoped I'd blip him.... since he danced his little heart away in my kitchen with Alex.

Went to my nephew Ben's hockey game for a 'Benblip' shot, but I only caught the 3rd period. Wow... that kid is getting quite good. I am determined to blip him... soon.

But, the McVann's were in town. My brother-in-law Lowell's sister and her family. It was a Family Night of Bowling... including House of Chaos kids. Many blip-worthy shots achieved.... but it had to be a McVann....

...it's a such rare opportunity.

More on Meghan and Music



Oreo cookies and coffee this morning... the breakfast of champions.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.