Naturelover

By Naturelover

Brody

This is my eight-year-old grandson Brody. He is my daughter's only son, and named after Grandpa's family name.

Last night we had a sleep-over, and this morning he was delighted when he got to take bird pictures with his new camera.
He and I share so many loves; lighthouses, birds, photography, nature walks, road trips and of course, art!
He is an extremely talented artist and specializes in pencil drawings. He also has a gift for creating 3-dimensional pieces from sheets of paper and tape.

These are the birds he captured this morning: chickadees, titmice, juncos, cardinals, blue jays, goldfinch, doves, nuthatch, downy, and red-bellied woodpecker. I think he's the one who should be on Blipfoto!

When you add all that to the fact that he LOVES the sweaters I make him, could any Grandma ask for more??


Also, a big thank you to everyone who commented on my artwork. So glad you liked it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.