Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Going Home.....

There's nothing like it....

I'm gradually catching up on blip. I'm home alone, as I'm back at work but my boys have stayed behind in Wales, with our loving and wonderful families. Home is where your loved ones are; but also where they belong, too. They'll be back, and it's given me a much needed opportunity to catch up with my photos. It's not always easy to keep up, given the pressures of career, domesticity, and generally living life. I simply can't stop though. There is something just so unique about taking a photo a day, and sharing that obsession with several thousand other people globally.......

A few backblips still to follow..... and a big thanks to everyone who takes the time to comment. My reciprocal skills are currently lacking, but I love sharing in everyone's blip-lives, and salute you all for your ongoing commitment and creativity.....


Hometown Glory

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.