Docadiem

By Kathee

Switching

I was on my way to my friend Rod's old house to blip ,but then I saw these sun rays that the iphone handles so well. However, I never did get what I wanted. Which begs the question, just what did I wan?. Post processing didn't steer me in the right direction either.
I've been preparing pictures from my father-in-law's service to send to my sister-in-law. Wouldn't be such a big deal, but I'm switching from Aperture to Lightroom. I'm not adept at all things LR. For some reason only LR would accept the pictures from the service. Cut to me surrounded by Scott Kelby books while listening to Lynda.com explain how to email. Shish.
I supposedly know how to email them, but I'm postponing for fear it won't work. Then, there goes my hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.