All that is beautiful

By sharob

A little splash of colour baby!

Here is Clara's room. I guess there is a sort of before and after here as I've only done one wall.

Unfortunately, though it worked in my favour, Storm woke with a mild temperature this morning, she's been 38.5 most of the day, not eaten a scrap of food. She just had a 3 and a half hour nap! So, I've been able to double coat this wall ... Lovely! At least with one wall done, I can push everything else up against it tomorrow and finish the rest of the room! I love it! Clara loves it too! Once the paint is properly dry, I'll stick up the Disney princess border and we're buying some wall stickers, she'll have a real princess bedroom then, can't wait!

Now to clean the brushes ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.