The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

Rainy Day - Rainy Bows!

"Somewhere over the rainbow..."

It suits, because I watched the Wizard of Oz yesterday! :)

Well, Jennifer's bed is far too comfortable so I stayed in my little burrow until 1pm today until we decided to get up and wait for the delivery men. When we got up the wind and rain whipped around outside the flat. The sun came out and hey presto! Double rainbow! We were both quite excitable over the sight but, who can blame us? Look at the view!?

I met up for a quick drink with a good friend a bit later on in Jekyll & Hyde and then went back to Jenny's to put the finishing touches on the room and a quick cuppa.

Not the most productive day but, I'm feeling pretty pleased with this particular blip.


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.