The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

My Tiny Giant

"Y'know, I could use somebody, somebody like you."

First of all, I'd like to apologize for my lack of blip (again) yesterday. That puts my total December tally of missed blips at 3! That's no good to anyone!

In consolation, today has been terribly boring. I stayed in as an agreement with my mother that if I watch little-K tomorrow morning while her and the sis go out on a hack together, I get a lift home on new year's day! Seems like a fair agreement to me!

However, at 6 minutes to 12, I realised there wasn't a blip (or even a potential) in sight! I rummaged around for a few minutes, looking for the camera with no luck. In a mad panic, I snatched up the blackberry and my not-so-much-baby brother's hands & feet for some quick pictures and they came out okay, considering I used a bloomin' terrible camera. (:

The kid has some huge hands and feet on him. He's 7 and his limbs are as long as mine!


Blackberry's Shambles of a Camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.