Alors voilà...

By so

Notre-Dame de Fourvière, by night

My new resolution, on this second year on blipfoto, is to share a picture here when I want to and not just because I "have" to. You would object that nobody forced me to do that last year, but it was my challenge to post a picture a day and therefore I did.
So this morning I couldn't tell if I would have a blip for today !
But it so happens that I went out tonight to have dinner with friends, and spotted the basilica of Fourvière on the way, and liked that view behind the winter trees.
So here we are, the show goes on... for now!

Many thanks to everyone for your lovely comments on my blipday. I see my regular commentators and also many names that I don't know. I'll make sure to visit all these journals when I have time!

PS: Since I don't know if I'll post a picture tomorrow, and as I'm leaving for the weekend on Saturday (at last, a few days off!), I wish you all an enjoyable New Year celebration (or non-celebration, as a matter of fact)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.