Journey Through Time

By Sue

Black and White

Well, I messed with this photo in Picasa/Picnik and it came out pretty cool, but Blip didn't like it and now I'm out of the mood to mess around any longer. So, looking up at part of the ceiling at the mall. Miserable day outside, that's for sure. Went to have my glasses adjusted and they roped me into coming back for an eye exam in January. Oh well, time to do that anyway.

I do feel much better...thank you for all your get well wishes because they must have worked!

Time for lunch! Have a good day Blippers and I'll see ya later. We are leaving for Corvallis tomorrow morning and since we will be in the back of beyond, technology wise, it will have to be a back blip or two. My step-dad (86) and my step-mom (78) aren't about to let some dumb computer come into their house. No siree, by golly. And they live on the wrong side of the hill, so even if I did bring my 3-G connection with me, which I don't have, it wouldn't work anyway! All their kids and grandkids are appalled! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.