Journey Through Time

By Sue

Spring?

Retail says that when Christmas is over then Spring must arrive sometime in late December. All the springtime flowers were putting on a show at the local market.

This terrible picture is about all I can muster for today. Sorry about that. No need to rave over this poor rose. I am feeling a bit better and a trip to Dentist told me that the strange throbbing pain is not a tooth related problem. Yay. It is, once again, related to having an Acoustic Neuroma and muscle weakness on that side of my face. The throbbing is something new. I probably over worked my muscles with all that holiday eating! Really....it's very possible.

A rainy Pacific Northwest day and little chance for anything decent to blip.

Have a good day Blippers, see ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.