teenageyears

By siannmaison

Sophie's way of saying she is still Hungry!

My Mums sisters, Family came over today meaning the gorgeous Marie, the 'manly' Neil, the crazy but cute Sophie and the Smilier Leo were coming to Take over the house also know as an ''Invasion''
As soon as they arrived Sophie began dancing with me and my sister Zoe, Leo filled his nappy my auntie Maria had drunk some of my mums most precious item='Diet Coke.' Neil arrived just in time for Tea, Sophie invented a new type of Sandwich which was made of crackers, cheese, ham and tomato sauce. I tryed it i gave it a well deserved 10/10.
Me and Sophie then went to watch some grown-up Tv=(Hannah Montana was on) We then Munched on those nibbles which Sophie is guarding in the picture.
Then We all played Only Fools&Horses Monopoly, me and Sophie were the bankers,.. we were VERY good at our job!:) After I got Knocked out by my aunties hotel- A Touch of Glass- i was sad:(
All Better Now though i'm Now on Facebook and chill'in with my sister!<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.