teenageyears

By siannmaison

2 days Running

Monopoly must be in our blood because for the second day running this is what we have played. Unlike you folks reading this you either have the origanal or electronic version of monopoly,.. we haveONLY FOOLS AND HORSE MONOPOLY(Bet your jealous)
Any way my dad got this as a Christmas Present from my auntie Marie, so my mum, sister and I decided that we would steal it for the night. I was doing pretty well,... i mean i owned half the board, but my mum had the,..BLUE STREETwhich was the street that was the most expensive street on the whole board. My auntie got me out yesterday with it,.. and today in the ''politest way possible of saying this'' she took me down.
My auntie yesterday, my mum today, i think this is the mature thing to do...
ITS WAR BLUE STREET...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.