teenageyears

By siannmaison

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

This Morning i had my 2nd cousins round, Ellie(5)& Callum(3), we had a great time we were playing with barbies which Ellie brought over, Callum was playing with my teddy snowman and made him a evil villain out to destroy the princess (Who was ellie)
I am always so impression with the Amount of knowledge she new about Weddings, princesses and Marriges. I felt like i was getting a mini lesson from Ellie, very interesting tho'. The other exciting thing is that they are sleeping over at ours next saturday!! Wooop woop!
For our Tea we went to our grandads, who also had round my auntie her partner Neil and Sophie and Leo and his 'Starry Bear' Who i attempted to take home,..
Then we left to take my dad to work, on our way home my mum had a 'lightbulb' moment and decided to run into ASDA and see if she could get any bargains,.. but unfortunutly the 'woops' area was empty!
Now we are away to have a mini feast and play...just wait 4 it........
MONOPOLY!
Also i want to wish anyone who is reading this a HAPPY NEW YEAR and all the best for 2012 :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.