Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Toasty

So this is one of the best presents I received this year. Not the slice of toast in the picture, but the machinery that made the pictured toast.

A toaster which brands the toast with the Initials of my favourite football club. Arsenal FC. It's utterly pointless but yet it's so cool. The toaster doesn't have a lever to lower the bread in, it's done by mechanics. You put the bread in, and press a button & it lowers the bread down itself. It has a little display to tell you what temperature its on, & it has a 5 light system to tell you how long is left until it is finished.

I never thought id get so excited about a toaster. I can only imagine what I will do if they make one which imprints the clubs badge onto the Toast :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.