The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Training and stuff

The boys and I met with my friend Helle this morning to train dogs. We had some great training sessions and the dogs loved it.

Later we met up with someone, who wanted to meet Hero and Jazz (Hero's littersister) as she is considering to have her bitch mated to Hero. I think she liked Hero, but we agreed that she should go home and think about it.
If she decides that she likes him enough to want a litter sired by him, we need to do all kinds of health checks, so still a long way to go, before we can have little Heroes running around in a puppy pen :-)

I finished the day by visiting my mum, who is home from hospital. My mum looked and sounded better (but not great). She was very pleased to be home.

Top picture: Biscuit and I training Biscuit's routine to "It's a Hard Knock Life" from the musical Annie.
Bottom left: These two little koalas are sitting on the back of my parent's sofa and every time I see them, I think of the 'Life of a KoLala' journal here on Blip, so this little picture is in honour of KoLala.
Bottom right: Hero and his maybe future girlfriend.


Have a good day everyone!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.