My Parents

I trained dogs in the morning and then we went for a walk, on which we were surprised by heavy rain. Argh! We were wet (!!!) when we came home!

After lunch we went to visit my parents. The weather had cleared up and it was nice and sunny, so I managed to convince my mum to come out for a little walk with the dogs and my dad and I.
I don't think she has been out for a walk since she broke her hip in October. She has been too ill. It was tiring for her today too, but I think she was glad she came.

I got a fabulous present from my parents. A 55-300 mm zoom lens for my camera. I am excited! If the weathers allows, I will test it tomorrow, when Helle and I take the dogs for a new year walk.

Happy Sunday, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Thanks for putting our scary look yesterday on the Spotlight page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.