Herlufholm

The boys and I went to Næstved this morning and went for a walk in the woods around the beautiful Herlufholm.
Biscuit made a new friend. A man stopped and told me how impressed he was about my well behaved dogs and Biscuit gave him the biggest sheltie cuddle. The man was ready to take Biscuit home with him, but I was not keen on the idea, so Biscuit continued the walk with the rest of us ;-).

After the walk, I went to the shops and faced the sales. OMG it was busy! I thought I needed a new TV as the signals are now digital, but it turned out I just needed a small box to transform the TV. The box cost me less than £50. A new TV would have been very expensive, so I was happy.

I tried to go into another shop, but it was stupid busy and after less than 10 mins, I gave up, went back to the car and drove home.

The TV is now sorted. Brillinat!

I am about to take the boys for another walk before I feed them and myself.

I just noticed my blip one year ago. My mum, dad and I went for a walk. It was the last walk I ever went on with my mum. Sometimes it is hard to understand how quickly things changes.

Herluf Trolle and Birgitte Gøye.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.