She left me on Friday...

By DiscoDown

Special crystal

We went to visit Elroyofderovers and his family today. It's always nice to see his wife and kids but it's a shame he always seems to be there too ;-) I tried to give him the wisdom of my experience in using Lightroom while I was there, but it just goes in one ear and out the other.

I helped Lee and his family get shot of an old bed and watched with great delight as the new owners accepted it, piece by piece, into the big van they had brought, clearly expecting to slide the fully assembled bed in and then slide it back out when they got home again. The look on their faces was priceless as it dawned on them that they were going to have to rebuild the thing. Good luck with that.

My oldest boy, Jason, was delighted with some of the extra gifts Elroy's boy decided to bestow upon him in an act of unprecedented kindness. One boy's bedroom clearance is another boy's treasure. So off home we went with a range of dinosaur eggs and powerful crystals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.