Darrell K Morris

By darrellkmorris

Charlie

10 p.m. A House Somewhere In Shrewsbury, Shropshire.

So, just one more post to go. To be honest I'll be happy to take a break and not worry that I haven't taken a photo to post or spend time trawling around London looking for something photogenic to post.

I don't know if it's made me a better photographer or not. Sometimes I feel I have settled for the easy option on days when inspiration simply hasn't come. But from time to time I'll find something interesting to photograph and blog about.

And tonight as I sit at a laptop working through for the projects and idea's for 2012, I was left with the vision of this small figure on the bedside table through a glass of water.

If you haven't guessed who it is. Here you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.