In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Halfway down the stairs

Is it really halfway down the stairs? Or should it be halfway up the stairs? You chose.
Anyway part 2 of stairs blips is taken from outside Restaurant 210 in Market Street. This looks a nice establishment, but seeing as it is only open Thursday, Friday and Saturday, I may never find out . I like the reflection of the street behind me in the metal of the stairs, and the way the shadows of the bannister rods bend.
There was a problem with yesterday's link not appearing, but I have now fixed it.
It is now Hogmany, and I am off for three days, no first-footing planned for tonight, will maybe do some on Sunday. So I wish you all a happy new year, and as we say up here, " lang may your lum reek."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.