Constant Exposure

By constant

Girly Stuff

Kim ended up doing a whole beauty salon thing, complete with facials. The girls love it. I had to take some snaps and, of course, I needed a blip.

I had also been complaining to Kim that I needed a better camera bag. Today she saw what looked like a good bag at Costco and got me one. Indeed it is a great bag. It's the Lowepro Slingshot 200 AW. Funny how photographers go through bags. I have four of them now! I should do a post on my journal about the bags I have.

Everyone probably knows about www.chromasia.com, as it's a very popular photoblog. I only just discovered it and think his stuff is fantastic. It's very much inspired me to learn a lot more post processing techniques. I also like the simplicity of his shots, though there is probably nothing simplistic about them. Just great stuff! You gotta love the web!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.