Constant Exposure

By constant

It's a Hard Life, I know.

We've taken another leaf from Mr Raheny Eye's book on "Money Saving Ways To Raise Kids In Hard Times". This idea was straight from his chapter entitled "Mining Fairy Tales for Gold". As you can see "Cinderella" is a great way to trick...eh I mean, nurture kids to do chores. Thanks Mr Raheny. You're a life saver!

Actually, Holly and Emma, for some reason, enjoy cleaning the toilets. It's not like they do it at all seriously. They just like swishing the bowl brush around after Mommy has cleaned the toilets and the water is blue and bubbly from the cleaning fluid. Probably more information that you are comfortable with....

Anyway, I was walking past and saw Emma like this so I told her to hold on while I fetch my camera. Sometimes blips are easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.