Chasing Rainbows

By Clairenichols

Happy New Year

Well it's only a few hours till 2012 and so this will be my last blip of the year. The photo is my little boy having his first go on his swing he got for xmas. As you can see he loves it!

Happy new year to my fellow blippers!!!

I was told a couple of weeks ago that people who take photos and display them on the net whether it be facebook/blip whatever are very sad. "who on earth wants to see what you've had for dinner that day or what you're doing in your life".

Well quite frankly if it's sad I've bliddy well enjoyed doing it this year and I know I'd rather be me any day.

Looked through a few of my previous blips from the year and they made me smile. That's all that matters right?

I couldn't care less who it annoys. You don't like? Well you don't have to read.

All the best in whatever geeky stuff you get up to this coming year.

Love Claire :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.