Happy New Year! :)

I'd like to say that the past few hours' festivities were all on account of my 365th blip, but it was all just a happy coincidence :))

Couldn't resist posting that shot though, as a celebration of the anniversary. At the sound of midnight, we popped open the "real" bottle of champagne and feasted on blinis with creme fraiche and caviar.

This has been an amazing year, for many different reasons. But one of them is surely to be a part of the blipfoto community: cool people, each and every one in their own way; great pix which give a wonderful insight to who you are; poignant, entertaining and downright funny text. Many thanks to those who pass by my journal: I'm always thrilled by your commentaries. I think I'll hang around for a bit!

All my best wishes for an amazing year, full of great pictures and good fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.